PTO Board

The PTO Board can be reached by emailing

Individual board members can be reached at but contacting the board as a whole will result in a faster response.

President: Sarah Kiger

Vice President - Bryant: Open

Vice President - Pattengill: Open

Treasurer: Kelly Beattie

Secretary: Open

Fundraising Coordinator: Joe Johnson

PTOC Representative: Nicola Curtin

SIT Representative: Open

Co-Inter School Liaison: Open

Co-Inter School Liaison: Susan Ashley

Technology Coordinator: Reed Hoyer

Bryant Principal: Jamar Humphrey

Pattengill Principal: Taneia Giles